## Extra Ordinary Shareholder Meeting (EOGF), HydrogenPro ASA

The request for an EOGF was requested by Richard Espeseth.

Mr. Espeseth's proposal for the board in HydrogenPro ASA is as follows:

**Asta Stenhagen** (is not up for election)

Jarle Tautra (re-elected)

**Vivian Espeseth** has served as Board Member for HydrogenPro ASA earlier. She is born in1977 and is a cofounder of the company. She holds a master's degree from MIT (Boston, USA) and have very detailed know-how about the company and in particular the Supply Chain and our business partners. She has extensive working experience from IBM, Accenture, REC and other international companies. She has a clear view of the HydrogenPro's position and how to further improve our business world wide.

**Mikael Alexander Pettersson** is a Swedish Entrepreneur and investor. Mikael is born in 1972 and has been on the Board of Nasdaq First North listed Humble Group. Mikael will strongly contribute with his input as an investor and give valuable input with regards to marketing and exposure of the company.

Jan Boye Rasmussen is a very successful Danish Entrepreneur and owner of Elplatek A/S (a company with highly advanced electroplating). Jan is born in 1962 and he is also the CEO in the company (Elplatek) where he is working international. Jan has started plating on plastic in Johannesburg, helped Danish company starting plating in China, and been responsible for buying plating line, educating people, chemistry and wastewater. Jan is very familiar with HydrogenPro needs, and has supported HydrogenPro with producing the advance electrodes which is the golden egg of our company. We wish Jan Boye to take the **position as the Head of the Board** in HydrogenPro due to his detailed Know-How of our future needs.

I wish to limit the number of Board Members to 5 for now. This is due to cost saving and also to make it easier to find common days for meetings.

We hold openings for <u>further expansion</u> of the board if strategic partners invest into HydrogenPro and require a Board Seat.

Richard Espeseth, April 8tht 2024